The Board of Governors, consisting of nominated representatives of the Area Board, Transferors (Railway Street Presbyterian Church) and elected representatives of the parents and teaching staff, has the responsibility for the appointment of staff, finances and the overall running of the school.

  • Mr Gordon Lindsay - Chariman and Transferor
  • Mr Colin Elliott - Hon. Secretary and Principal
  • Mrs Margaret Artt - Transferor (Designated Governor for Child Protection)
  • Rev. Michael Davidson - Transferor
  • Mrs Barbara Bailie - Education Authority Representative
  • Councillor Scott Carson - Education Authority Representative
  • Mrs Joanne Stinson - Parent Representative
  • Mrs Barbara Conway - Parent Representative
  • Mrs Wendy-Anne McFarland - Teacher Representative